By ritwikev
4 years ago

Three batsmen have not smashed six in IPL

The IPL is considered one of the most popular T20 tournament. This tournament played an important role in shaping the careers of many players. The players can achieve a new place by showering fours and sixes. Today we are going to tell you about those three batsmen who never hit in the history of IPL.

Akash Chopra
He is one of the Indian batsmen who have not smashed a single six in the IPL. In these days he is one of the finest Hindi commentators. He played IPL for KKR in 2008. In his IPL career, he scored 53 runs without hitting any sixes. Due to this, he remains unsold in the next edition IPL.
Cheteshwar Pujara is a backbone of the Indian Test team. He played six IPL matches for Kings XI Punjab and scored his highest Individual score 40 runs. During his innings, he could not score a single six. Due to this, he did not pick by any franchise in their team.
Former Sri Lankan captain and one of the most successful Wicket-keeper in the history of cricket, Kumar Sangakkara scored 120 runs in 9 matches while playing for Hyderabad. During his innings, he hit 13 fours. In his IPL career, he did not smash a single six.

More images